Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

The Colchester Baseball & Softball League would like to thank all of our generous sponsors (full list of sponsors below). Their support helps provide the children of Colchester with the opportunity to have fun while learning to play baseball. Please visit our sponsors and let them know they are appreciated.

WANT TO BECOME A SPONSOR??? See information/form available below the list of current sponsors.

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you to our 2021 Sponsors and Donors listed here!!!

 

Full Team Sponsors    
Name Address Web address
Apple Rehab 36 Broadway, Colchester, CT https://www.apple-rehab.com/colchester
Dutch Oil & Propane 35 William F Palmer Rd, Moodus, CT 06469 www.dutchoil.com
Toyota of Colchester 100 Old Hartford Rd, Colchester, CT 06415 toyotaofcolchester.com
360 Defense Martial Arts 52 Mill Street, Colchester CT 06415 360defensecolchester.com
Smarter Appliance 199 Old Hartford Road, Colchester, CT 06415 smarterappliance.com
Glastonbury Southern Gage 87 Upton Rd, Colchester, CT 06415 gsgage.com
The Balaban Law Firm 425 Main Street 4th Floor, Middletown, CT 06475 balabanlaw.com
Dick's Sporting Goods   Dicks.com
CT Siteworks, LLC 24 West Ridge Rd. ​Colchester, CT 06415 ctsiteworks.com
Enjet Aero, LLC 150 Downey Drive, New Britain, CT enjetaero.com
Casey Chiropractic 16 Wall Street, Colchester, CT 06415 caseychiro.net
Physiocare Physical Therapy 11 Center Street Suite 6, Salem, CT 06420 https://physiocareptsm.com/index.php/telehealth/
Lifelong Dental Care 151 Broadway, Colchester, CT 06415 nadentalgroup.com
Dime Savings Bank 139 S. Main Street, Colchester, CT 06415 dime-bank.com
Law Offices of Rembish & LaSaracina, LLC 31 High Street, New Britain, CT 06051 rllawfirm.com
Curley's Kids Care 48 Upton Road, Colchester, CT 06415 curleyskidscare.net
River East Insurance 139 South Main Street, Colchester, CT rivereastinsurance.com
Marlborough Family Practice 14 Jones Hollow Road, Marlborough, CT 06447 https://www.prohealthmd.com/
Alpha Q 87 Upton Road, Colchester, CT 06415 alphaqinc.com
William Raveis Liberty Real Estate 100 Linwood Avenue, Colchester, CT 06415 libertyregroup.raveis.com
TC Landscaping 631 Old Hartford Road, Colchester, CT 06415 www.tclandscapingllc.com
Children's Dental Associates of Colchester 392 Salem Turnpike, Bozrah, CT https://www.childrensdentalnlc.com/
Dr. George Mantikas DMD, PC 142 East High Street, East Hampton, CT 06424 drmantikas.com
Holmgren Subaru 3 New Park Avenue, N. Franklin, CT 06254 holmgrensubaru.com
Ganos 120 Linwood Avenue, Colchester, CT www.ganos.com
Mel's Downtown Creamery 32 Norwich Avenue, Colchester, CT http://www.melsdowntowncreamery.com/
Hope Ace Hardware 212 Old Hartford Road, Colchester, CT 06415 https://www.acehardware.com/store-details/16586
Reliable Auto & Truck Center 522 Norwich Avenue, Colchester, CT reliableautocenterllc.com
Raney Orthodontics 10 Wall Street, Hebron, CT 06428 www.raneyorthodontics.com
Westchester Eye Care 752 Middletown Road, Colchester, CT https://www.westchester-eye-care.com/post/office-protocols
Noel's Market 15 Broadway, Colchester, CT 06415 Noels-Market.com
Minuteman Press 52 Pratt Street, Hartford, CT www.hartfordminutemanpress.com
Ironclad Services 1500 Main Street, Springfield, MA 01115 ironcladservices.com
Jane Ryan Insurance Group 272 S. Main Street, Colchester, CT 06415 janeryaninsurance.com
Platinum Sponsors:    
Marks United Auto Parts 95 South Main Street, Colchester, CT marksunited.com
HomeLight   https://www.homelight.com/colchester-ct/sell-house-fast
Bishop's Photo   bishopphoto.com
Alexis Devlin, Realtor, Berkshire Hathaway 11 Hayward Avenue, Colchester, CT 06415 https://www.bhhsneproperties.com/real-estate-agent/2025/alexis-devlin
Plum Tomato 275 S Main St, Colchester, CT 06415 theplumtomato.com
Gold Sponsors:    
Skyview Realty 35 Hayward Avenue, Colchester, CT skyview-realty.com
S&S Worldwide 75 Mill St, Colchester, CT 06415 ssww.com
Nathan Liverant & Son 168 South Main Street, PO Box 103, Colchester, CT 06415-0103 https://www.liverantantiques.com/
Donations:    
John Gagnon's Pet Resort 227 Upton Road, Colchester, CT 06415 4dogman.com

 

 

 

WANT TO BECOME A SPONSOR??? READ MORE BELOW AND SUBMIT THE FORM.

You too can be a sponsor. Click here for a 2021 sponsor form.

Here are the various levels of sponsorship available and the perks included with each:

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FULL TEAM SPONSOR ($450)

• Includes your company/business name printed on the back of all uniform shirts for the team that you choose to sponsor (based on full team sponsorship availability)

• A large 3’ X 5’ sign prominently displayed on the outfield fence at the Old Hebron Road recreational facility all season long (APR – OCT)

• A plaque with your team for display in your business

• Listing of your business name on our league website (cbsl.org) and our monthly newsletter

• Inclusion in ALL end of season appreciation advertising In addition, we will invite you to join us at the annual CBSL picture day for inclusion in the team photo.

Please contact Tim Chiaverini at timc@cbsl.org as soon as possible if you are interested in this level of sponsorship.

 

RETURNING FULL TEAM SPONSORS ($375)

(and existing sponsors that upgrade to full team sponsorship)

This sponsorship package includes everything listed above! 

 

PLATINUM SPONSOR ($225)

• A large 3’ X 5’ sign prominently displayed on the outfield fence at the Old Hebron Road recreational facility all season long (APR – OCT) • A plaque with your team for display in your business

• Listing of your business name on our league website (cbsl.org) and our monthly newsletter

• Inclusion in ALL end of season appreciation advertising GOLD SPONSOR ($125)

• A plaque with your team for display in your business

• Listing of your business name on our league website (cbsl.org) and our monthly newsletter

• Inclusion in ALL end of season appreciation advertising.

 

SILVER PATRON ($75) | BRONZE PATRON ($50)

• Listing of your business name on our league website (cbsl.org)

• Inclusion in ALL end of season appreciation advertising.