Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

CBSL Executive Operating Board (EOB) for 2020-2021

To email the entire board - email us at  EOB@cbsl.org

 

Position Name Email Term Length Year of Term
President

Karen Belding

(interim as of 5/11)

president@cbsl.org 2 1
Vice President Open vicepresident@cbsl.org 2 2
Treasurer Chris Gould treasurer@cbsl.org 2 2
Baseball Director Bob Crowell bbdirector@cbsl.org 2 1
Softball Director Rob D'Atri sbdirector@cbsl.org 2 2
Player Agent Andrew Perham playeragent@cbsl.org 2 2
Information Officer Karen Belding infomanager@cbsl.org 2 1
Secretary Margo Gignac secretary@cbsl.org 2 1
Safety Officer Tim Crowell safetyofficer@cbsl.org 2 2
Equipment Manager Nick Poirier equipment@cbsl.org 2 1
Member at Large I Tim Chiaverini timc@cbsl.org 2 2
Member at Large II Christine Cerniglia christinec@cbsl.org 2 2
Member at Large III Bill Claffey billc@cbsl.org 2 1
Member at Large IV Open   2 1
Member at Large V Greg Vilardo gregoryv@cbsl.org 2 2
Member at Large VI Donna Antonacci donnaa@cbsl.org 2 1
Member at Large VII Open   2